Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Can I save my layout or camera arrangement?

Not currently. Layouts reset to the default when you reopen the app.

However, the last layout you used is saved during the same session. For instance, you can exit a match, open the profile screen, and then re-enter the match without losing your layout.